Losing Weight

Day 9/66

I’ve always been an overweight kid. I’m still overweight. I do exercises and aim to eat clean and healthy. But, I never managed to lose weight inspire of my efforts in exercise. Then, I came across this awesome video by VOX. Check out the link.

We have been told that exercise is a key part of weight loss. It will be true if we substitute it with a calorie deficient and clean diet. The video goes through it scientifically and gives you some insights on sustained weight loss and healthy lifestyle.

I highly encourage you to check out the video. Here’s the link once again.

Like, Comment & Follow.

Leave a Reply

