Writing Resistance

Day 7/66

I’m back after a hiatus. I was on holidays and then once I came I just wasn’t in the mood to write and was in a bit of “resistance”. I didn’t want to quit this experiment. So what motivated me to pick it up again? It was morning routines. Everywhere I turn, I kept hearing the positive effects of morning routines and me, myself, have a sort of morning routine in place for about a year or so.

A decision was made by me to write 50 words in the morning rather than in the evening. And, this is the first entry as part of my morning routine.

I will be posting my morning routine that I’ll be using for the next 7 days tomorrow. So, stay tuned. If you want to see my current one, here’s the link.

Enjoyed reading my entry? Like, Comment & Share.

Leave a Reply

